Aarhus University

Aarhus University is a Top 100 university with the vision of being an elite university contributing to the development of national and

global welfare via outstanding research and worldclass degree programmes. AU has four faculties: Faculty of Arts, Faculty of Health,

Faculty of Science and Technology, and School of Business and Social Sciences, with more than 10,000 employees and a total of app. 43,000 students of which above 10 percent is representing the international community.

The Team from Aarhus

Prof. Dr. Rubina Raja

Local Coordinator

Professor, Centre director

Centre for Urban Network Evolutions (UrbNet), School of Culture and Society

Prof. Dr. Michael Blömer

Assistant Professor

Centre for Urban Network Evolutions (UrbNet), School of Culture and Society

  • White Facebook Icon
  • Weiß YouTube Icon

The creation of these resources has been co-funded by the ERASMUS+ grant programme of the European Union under grant no. 2017-1-DE01-KA203-003537 (funding period 2017-2020; total grant 364.923,00 €). Neither the European Commission nor the project's national funding agency DAAD are responsible for the content or liable for any losses or damage resulting of the use of these resources. 

Contact: Prof. Dr. Stefan Feuser, Christian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel, feuser@klassarch.uni-kiel.de, 0049/431-880 2053

©2017-2020 by ERASMUS+ Project Strategic Partnership Ancient Cities